Crunchyroll Expo 2020 – Crunchyroll Games Industry Panel – Notes!

2:30 PM – 3:30 PM (PDT) |  Friday 4 September 2020 – 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm central Panel Description: Crunchyroll presents its current and upcoming game library. Hear from game developers and creative staff, plus enjoy exclusive gameplay, announcements, reveals, and more! Featuring: Masayuki Yamagishi, Erik, Rian Tachibana, Kensuke Mita, David Cai, Tim Lyu | Room: CRUNCHYROLL STAGE Credit: Casea Mhtar | @madamekrow​ Naruto … Continue reading Crunchyroll Expo 2020 – Crunchyroll Games Industry Panel – Notes!

Crunchyroll Expo 2020 – History of Mecha: The 60s & 70s – Recommended Watch!

3:30 PM – 4:30 PM(PDT) |  Friday 4 September 2020 – 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm central Panel Description: Mecha anime has a storied history that deserves to be told. Join NoS Anime on a journey that highlights the major milestones throughout the years. In this first installment, discover the origins and early development of mecha anime from Tetsujin 28 to Mobile Suit Gundam Featuring: … Continue reading Crunchyroll Expo 2020 – History of Mecha: The 60s & 70s – Recommended Watch!

Crunchyroll Expo 2020 – Archiving Anime Fandom – How to Save the Past – Notes!

1:30 PM – 2:15 PM (PDT) |  Friday 4 September 2020 – 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm central Panel Description: This panel will talk about the people who are currently archiving anime fandom history as well as offer you resources so you can contribute. Let’s preserve as much as we can! Featuring: Lance Heiskell | Room: YUZU STAGE By: Jenna Morgan | @jkmorgan-media​ The grind … Continue reading Crunchyroll Expo 2020 – Archiving Anime Fandom – How to Save the Past – Notes!

Crunchyroll Expo 2020 – Crunchyroll Originals Presents: Making of Onyx Equinox – Notes!

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (PDT) |  Friday 4 September 2020 – 2 pm to 3 pm central Panel Description: Join the creative staff behind the Crunchyroll Original series Onyx Equinox for a deep dive into the making of the show. Learn more about the production, mythology, and more as you journey through Mesoamerica in preparation for the premiere. Featuring: Sofia Alexander – Executive Producer … Continue reading Crunchyroll Expo 2020 – Crunchyroll Originals Presents: Making of Onyx Equinox – Notes!